ARCHIVED Glossary of Student Loans

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

(English-French / French-English)

By Berthe Dunlevie. This publication which is intended to anyone who has an interest in the subject matter combines the vocabulary of the Student Loans Program and the terminology used in the Canada Student Financial Assistance Act, the Canada Student Loans Act and their regulations. The glossary contains the most recent terminology in addition to the terms used prior to the Program reform in 1995.

The Glossary of Student Loans contains 1 455 entries and a number of definitions and observations. In addition to the basic terminology in the field of student loans, the glossary contains the names of federal and provincial programs, agencies, committees and systems as well as related acronyms.

Online consultation (HTML)

etud-stud.pdf (Help with alternate formats, pdf, 1960 KB)

PRICE: Free

© Public Works and Government Services Canada 2000

ARCHIVÉ Lexique des prêts aux étudiants

Contenu archivé

L’information dite archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n’a pas été modifiée ni mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, Contactez-nous.

(anglais-français/français-anglais)

Par Berthe Dunlevie. Cet ouvrage qui s'adresse à toutes les personnes qui s'intéressent au domaine réunit le vocabulaire du Programme canadien de prêts aux étudiants, et la terminologie utilisée dans la Loi fédérale sur l'aide financière aux étudiants, la Loi fédérale sur les prêts aux étudiants et leurs règlements d'application. Ce lexique renferme la terminologie la plus récente ainsi que les termes en usage avant la réforme du Programme en 1995.

Le Lexique des prêts aux étudiants comprend 1 455 entrées et quelques définitions et observations. En plus de la terminologie de base du domaine des prêts aux étudiants, on y trouve des noms de programmes fédéraux et provinciaux, d'organismes, de comités et de systèmes, ainsi que les acronymes connexes.

Consultation en direct (HTML)

etud-stud.pdf (Aide avec les médias substituts, pdf, 1960 Ko)

Prix : Gratuit

© Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada 2000